/ Cliffnotes

MMS & SMS mobile gateways

Carrier Name Address
7-11 Speakout cingularme.com
Access Wireless iwirelesshometext.com
Airfire Mobile sms.airfiremobile.com
Airtel Wireless sms.airtelmontana.com
Airvoice vmobl.com
Alaska Communications Systems msg.acsalaska.com
Alaska Digitel akdigitel.com
Alltel message.alltel.com
Appalachian Wireless awsms.com
Assurance Mobile vmobl.com
AT&T Wireless txt.att.net
Bell South blsdcs.net
Boost Mobile myboostmobile.com
C Spire Wireless csouth1.com
cbeyond cbeyond.sprintpcs.com
Cellcom cellcom.quiktxt.com
Cellular One mobile.celloneusa.co
Cellular South csouth1.com
Cincinnati Bell gocbw.com
Cingular mobile.mycingular.com
Comcast comcastpcs.textmsg.com
Comcel comcel.com.com
Consumer Cellular mms.att.net
Corr Wireless corrwireless.net
Credo Mobile messaging.sprintpcs.com
Cricket mms.mycricket.com
Element Mobile sms.elementmobile.net
Family Mobile tmomail.net
Golden State Cellular gscsms.com
Google Project Fi msg.fi.google.com
Google Voice txt.voice.google.com
H2O txt.att.net
Illinois Valley Cellular ivctext.com
Inland Cellular inlandlink.com
Message Media (US) pcsms.us
Metro PCS mymetropcs.com
Mid-River text.midrivers.com
Mobi PCS mobipcs.net
Nemont sms.nemont.net
NET10 txt.att.net
Nextel messaging.nextel.com
NTelos pcs.ntelos.com
Pageplus vtext.com
Plateautel smsmail.plateautel.net
Platinumtel @mailmymobile.net
Pocket sms.pocket.com
Qwest qwestmp.com
Revol mms.revol.com
Simple Mobile smtext.com
Skytel email.skytel.com
Solavei @tmomail.net
Southern Linc page.southernlinc.com
Sprint PCS pm.sprint.com
Sprint Wireless pm.sprint.com
Straight Talk vtext.com
SunCom tms.suncom.com
T-mobile tmomail.net
Thumb Cellular @sms.thumbcellular.com
Ting Mobile @message.ting.com
TracFone mms.att.net
Union Wireless union-tel.com
US Cellular email.uscc.net
Verizon vtext.com
Virgin Mobile vmobl.com
VoiceStream voicestream.net
Alice

Alice

I think and write about things going on in my life... usually martial arts but sometimes other things. 👩🏻‍💻 Thanks for reading. ❌⭕️❌⭕️

Read More